Tuesday, August 9, 2011
I hate my neighborhood and house so bad?
I hate it. Hate it. Hate it. It's a terrible neighborhood where people are always speeding down the street way faster than they need to be going. And a few weeks ago my family had all of our bikes stolen. Just about every house in the neighborhood has several windows barred as a safety measure. It's disappointing to see. Some of my neighbors are really loud and ignorant and don't know when to shut up. It never gets any better. It's so ghetto and horrible. I don't feel safe here and I know my parents don't either. A few years back several cops were killed and we're always hearing gunshots. It's f*cking East Oakland after all. How could I convince my parents to move us out of here to a better part of the city. I don't think we're finished paying for our house yet...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment