Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Why is it that im called a USA hater and unpatriotic just because I Question things that happened on 9/11????
I dont belong to any political party, I dont think im a bad guy, but whenever i ask questions like where did the engines at the pentagon go??? and why does the WTC fall so fast??? I get ridiquled by alot of people saying that im a conspiricy thirest and yea i might not be able to spell but im reaily good with science and math and 1200* doesent vaporize however many tons of titanium that was in the engines of a 757. buildings just dont fall down that fast. i mean im not speculating that the government set this up but I dont believe it was terrorists. dude.. most of them are alive. so i mean if terrorists didnt do this and the government didnt do this then who did? i mean why is it that america is fighting eachother and not solving the problem. If we would of did this in WW2 when japan bombed us then we wouldnt of done anything because we would be to busy screaming at eachother and not making tanks and guns and pulling america out of the depression. all i ask is why am i bad for asking?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment