Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Is it just me or is Amare and boozer overrated players?

Amare has terrible defense and only scored off of pick and rolls hes just gonna be exactly like shawn marion who left phoenix and now is a nobody. And boozer well watching the lakers series was terrible. Boozer may help the bulls a little but not much the bulls are still gonna have the same record and so are the knicks

No comments:

Post a Comment