Would'nt this be a good Story Line for The Undertaker?
That is a perfect story line but I would rather see him go to Raw as the American Bada$$. If I had to chose someone to beat him at Wrestlemania i would pick either The rock or Stone Cold, but since they are retired i would pick Triple H
No comments:
Post a Comment