Sunday, August 14, 2011

Does anybody else find Judge Judy annoying?

I know people entertained by the way Judge Judy insults litigants and witnesses in her Court. A lot of the litigants are not well educated or come from underpriviledged backgrounds or are young and inexperienced kids (who didn't do silly or stupid things at their age?). I find it obnoxious her always saying how smart she is and insulting people like a hectoring old biddy. I think it's all about the ratings and making money.

No comments:

Post a Comment